0 Menu

Ruins Of Reality CD

by Nuclear Salvation

10.00 / On Sale

The second album of Nuclear Salvation released in 2013.

1. Intro
2. Crawl
3. Baptized In A Hail Of Bullets
4. Rise
5. Insanity Remians
6. Toxic Injection
7. Denialist
8. Lost In Decay
9. Ruins Of Reality

Mixed by Fredrik Nordström & Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman
Mastered by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Maid Music Production
Artwork by Pär Olofsson

Special guest:
Steve Smyth - Solo on track 4 "Rise"